Contatti

Premix srl

Via G. Rossa 41 – 42023 Cadelbosco Sopra (RE)
Tel. 0522 911151 – Fax 0522 911469
info@premixsrl.it

Staff

Direzione Commerciale
Dott. Paolo Salami, Medico Veterinario:
paolo.salami@premixsrl.it

Direzione Tecnica
Dott. Ivano Fornaciari, Medico Veterinario:
ivano.fornaciari@premixsrl.it

Responsabile Settore Suini
Dott. Paolo Malavasi, Medico Veterinario:
paolo.malavasi@premixsrl.it

Ufficio Qualità
Dr. Fabrizio Cavallini:
fabrizio.cavallini@premixsrl.it

Logistica e Ordini
Davide Pozzali:
davide@premixsrl.it

Amministrazione
Gemma Binacchi:
gemma@premixsrl.it